Join me as I explore different happenings in Education

Help!

I am new to this whole blogging experience so you will have to bear with me.  I have created this blog as a requirement for an assignment in EC&I 831 through the University of Regina.  As I am writing this I am discovering that I have a lot to learn so if there is anyone out there who is able to help me out I would greatly appreciate it. The first question that I need help with is how do I add tags to my blog. I would like to tag EC&I 831 and I have attempted a number of things but I have no idea what I am doing and nothing has seemed to work yet. Thank you to anyone who is able to help me.

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "Help!" (3)

  1. Hi. When you are in the window where you write your blog post, look on the right hand side of the screen. You may have to scroll down to find the Tags section. Then, just start adding tags and separating each tag with a comma. Hope this helps.

  2. I made this tutorial for the class I’m teaching, so the tag is different, but the idea is the same. Let me know if it’s helpful? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pw2KbLMb7Uw

    • Thanks Lisa! That video was great. I wish that I had found it before I spent so much time trying to figure it out for myself. I will be sure to pass it along to others who are using tags for the first time.

Leave a Reply

